Events in Malta - May 2017

Monday, 1st May

Malta

Club Mtv SunBreak Malta


Malta

MASS MEETING LABURISTA


Malta

Charity Swim for Cancer Research


Malta

Club Mtv SunBreak Malta

Friday, 5th May

Malta

Our belated launch will be taking place over two nights at the MCH Community Theatre in Attard.

Saturday, 6th May

Malta

Round Gozo on Trail, 50km with a D1,500 across stunning cliff edges, quiet valleys and amazing beaches in the heart of the Mediterranean.


Malta

Our belated launch will be taking place over two nights at the MCH Community Theatre in Attard.

Sunday, 7th May

Malta

The IN GUARDIA PARADE is a re-enactment that portrays an authentic event that took place regularly inside Malta’s major fortifications of the Order of St. Joh...


Malta

Attivta ġdida mis-Sezzjoni Żgħażagħ !!

Friday, 12th May

Malta

Venue: Theatre (St James Cavalier)

Saturday, 13th May

Malta

Venue: Theatre (St James Cavalier)

Sunday, 14th May

Malta

The IN GUARDIA PARADE is a re-enactment that portrays an authentic event that took place regularly inside Malta’s major fortifications of the Order of St. Joh...

Thursday, 18th May

Malta

For more infomation, please visit the INSCA website at www.insca.org

Friday, 19th May

Malta

For more infomation, please visit the INSCA website at www.insca.org


Malta

Malta World Music Festival celebrates the diversity of Mediterranean and world music, bringing together a rich programme of Maltese music bands and international world music acts.

Saturday, 20th May

Malta

For more infomation, please visit the INSCA website at www.insca.org


Malta

Malta World Music Festival celebrates the diversity of Mediterranean and world music, bringing together a rich programme of Maltese music bands and international world music acts.

Sunday, 21st May

Malta

The IN GUARDIA PARADE is a re-enactment that portrays an authentic event that took place regularly inside Malta’s major fortifications of the Order of St. Joh...


Malta

Malta's only middle distance triathlon is set to return on the beautiful Coast Road route - challenging yet scenic and spectator friendly.......


Malta

For more infomation, please visit the INSCA website at www.insca.org

Friday, 26th May

Malta

THE PIZZA CHALLENGE IS BACK in its 3rd edition!

Saturday, 27th May

Malta

BRIAN SCHEMBRI


Malta

THE PIZZA CHALLENGE IS BACK in its 3rd edition!

Sunday, 28th May

Malta

THE PIZZA CHALLENGE IS BACK in its 3rd edition!